CONTACT US

GCI’s staff is ready to help you find cost-effective solutions for your reliability centered needs and answer any questions you may have about our products and services.
Office hours are Monday – Friday (7:30am – 4:30pm).

If you need assistance after hours or weekends, please call Barry Bond (225-337-2663), Jenna Bond (225-456-1744), Shane Edmonston (225-421-4554), Karl Johnson (225-588-3005), or Jeff Pardue (225-588-5036).

[powr-form-builder id=gci-form]
Janie Bond, CEO
Janie@gcibr.com
J Barry Bond, President
Barry@gcibr.com
Celeste Barrett, Office Manager
Celeste@gcibr.com

Jenna Bond, Inside Sales
Jenna@gcibr.com

Jeff Pardue, Regional Sales Manager
Jeff@gcibr.com
Shane Edmonston, Regional Sales Manager
Shane@gcibr.com

Karl Johnson, Regional Sales Manager
karl@gcibr.com

7756 Pecue Lane | Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 752-9791 | Fax: (225) 751-0143
Email: sales@gcibr.com
Follow us on LinkedIn

To learn more about how GCI can help you and your company reduce maintenance cost and improve life cycle costs of your rotating equipment, please contact us today!

© 2017 GCI. All Rights Reserved.

Website created by: dezinsINTERACTIVE